Have you ever been onto a ‘friends’ profile to see that you are no longer friends? Maybe your constant Facebook updates were just far too annoying so they decided to unfriend you! Well now you can find out if they did and get notified about it!
This is made possible thanks to a Google Chrome extension called ‘Unfriend Notify for Facebook’. The extension is completely free and integrates with your current facebook account. Once installed you can head over to your profile and click the ‘Friends’ tab. Here you will see a new link ‘Lost Friends’, and by clicking it you can see everybody who has unfriended you. The plugin also supports push-notifications.Download Extension Here